ISS Expedition 58 SpaceX DM-1 Welcome Ceremony

ISS Expedition 58 crewmembers Anne McClain of NASA, Oleg Kononenko from Roscosmos, and David Saint-Jacques from the Canadian Space Agency during welcome ceremony for the DM-1 SpaceX Crew Dragon in the Node 2 module on Sunday, March 3, 2019.

Source: NASA Video YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply